New Scholars Announced!

Published by Claudette Glenn on

The 2022-23 class of Scholars was recently announced by the Timothy P. O’Shaughnessy Foundation. 

Lifelong Learning Scholarship Winners: 
Carson Brenneman – Classical School of Wichita
Blaise Jirak – Bishop Carroll Catholic High School.  

Finalist Award Winners:
Honesty Beaton – Wichita East High School
Toller Phipps, Wichita Heights High School.  

Sam Augustin, Wichita Collegiate
Robert Clausel, Valley Center
Vaughn Decker, Maize South
Micah Dick, Eisenhower High (Goddard)
Max Kice, Classical School of Wichita
Grace Martin, Independent School
Patrick Olson, Kapaun Mt. Carmel
Onnika Vanover, Wichita Northeast Magnet

Congratulations to these fine students!

To learn more about these and past scholars, click here.  

Categories: Uncategorized